Only 4 hours of sleep.

Its funny how my body can adapt sometimes and get 3 to 4 hours of sleep and be running and ready to go. Was up till 5 am last night. I couldn’t seem to shut my brain off either. Sometimes I can feel every little thought racing through my brain. I can’t stop them while each bangs on every side of my skull. So in order to control that I’ve been keeping myself busy.

I just found this sweet new skateboard that was made of crystal glass.

check out the article of the glass slipper of the west coast.

Gotta finish a painting today and then get back to enjoying the mid fall weather of Missouri. Stay classy San Diego.

Leave a Reply

