The Real World

So while waiting to go out last night Reggie and myself were bored.

We had a photo shoot. nbd.

Before going to the most hole in the wall bar of my life, I decided to travel back to my glory days when I watched the Real World for the first time. It was Seattle and it aired in ’98.

OMG Seattle was what made me fall in love with the whole concept of that show. I tried to find episodes but of course since it’s so old I could only find random clips online. And then I got sucked into watching Brooklyn. That season was full of crazy drama.  After wasting two hours watching real world and noticing it was 11pm, I decided it was time for me to go out on the town.

Once I got back to my friend Ben’s apartment, we just started watching Laguna Beach. WHAT THE F? Sometimes I hate myself for watching terrible reality tv. But it’s good to get it out of my system.

On a side note, I want this chair for chistmas:

On another note I made myself lose my voice belting Mariah Carey’s All I want for Christmas during a jam session with some good friends in the car. And if that’s not the way the real world is, I don’t know what is.

Currently listening to Crystal Castles

Leave a Reply

