Number Associations

It’s interesting to me how people associate things to certain numbers. 13 is unlucky, 7 is luck, 69…well we all know. But when I think about it, they’re just numbers people!! It’s weird to think that people will say ‘OH 23 cars just passed I can’t cross the street cuz that’s my unlucky number.’ Or me for instance, I’ve worn the number 17 since I was little for sports and that is just my lucky number.

ANYWAYS….. I just thought of this recently cuz everywhere I looked a certain number was following me everywhere.

Think about what numbers follow you…because then you will start freaking and obsessing over it. You’re welcome.

Currently listening to Nightmare And The Cat


Leave a Reply

