Diverging Diamond Interchanges

Better for the road or more accidents?

Its basically a criss crossing intersection. Missouri built the first 3 and then Utah and Tennessee followed. So there are only 5 in the whole country.

Now let me tell you. These things are supposed to eliminate traffic accidents up to 50% and officials think they are so simple…WRONG.

Have you ever driven one of these before?? I’m surprised they’re not more accidents. First time I went through this intersection I was so damn confused. I didn’t know if I was in the right lane or even where my lane came out on the other side of the highway. And now Time magazine is giving Missouri national recognition for these things..

News flash, they suck. But hey that’s just me.

Currently listening to the Inception Soundtrack


Leave a Reply

