Art Is Subjective

Of course it is. I could cream jeans over a Jackson Pollock but someone else might think it’s the nastiest piece of crap in the world. It really makes me laugh how so many people can have such different opinions about one piece of artwork.

I had someone today tell me that they didn’t like one of my paintings….ohhhhhkayyy. Big deal. In order to be an artist you have to have thick skin and not let shit like that get to you or all comments like that will eat at you till your insides explode into lava. BOOM.

Here’s some art that I like, and if you don’t, I really don’t care:

Currently listening to DJ Shadow


Leave a Reply

