Stan the Spleen

Soooooooooooooo my spleen is about to explode. Nbd right? Yup. Only it sucks soooooo hard since I can’t do absolutely anything. All I can do is lay around the house and watch TV, and do what hermits do. It’s driving me insane. I have too much energy to be confined to the walls of my house. I’m like a puppy. SOMEONE TAKE ME FOR A WALK PLEASE!!!!!!!!

I named my spleen Stan. Here he is:

He needs to get the hell out of my side, cuz he makes me want to rip him out myself. Which I think would be a bad idea.

On that note..

Currently listening to The Head And The Heart

Leave a Reply

